40 Years Experience

No one knows building inspections quite like Peter. His experience in Adelaide is simply unrivalled.

Fast Response

No matter how urgent your inspection, we will strive to organise the earliest possible time with your agent.

Comprehensive Report

Our final inspection report is easy to understand and leaves no stone unturned in assessing building quality & safety.

Licensed Building Inspector

Peter is one of just few licensed building inspectors servicing SA, possessing sound knowledge of state building codes.

15,000+ Completed Inspections

You can have complete trust in Peter to assess every minor detail & provide the most detailed report in Adelaide.

Arrange Your Comprehensive Building Inspection Today!

Our Comprehensive Inspections Include

  • Cracks & Defects

  • Structural Assessments

  • Internal & External Walls & Floors

  • Sewage

  • Roofs, Gutters & Drainage

  • Safety Elements

  • Windows & Doors

  • Electrical, Plumbing & Hot Water

  • Advice & Recommendations

  • Salt Damp

  • Leaks

  • Moisture

  • Asbestos

Our Comprehensive Building Inspection reports are;

 

Simple, Clear & Easy

to Understand.

Our Process

1. Call
2. We Liaise & Book with Agent
3. On-site
Inspection
4. On-site or Phone Walk Through
5. Same-day Comprehensive Emailed Report

Hear What Our Customers Have To Say

  • review rating 5  Peter is very experienced and does a very thorough job, explaining everything in detail.

    thumb Ivan Jacques
    6/08/2019

    review rating 5  Very prompt service, thorough and helpful report and great telephone follow-up.

    thumb Louise Harwood
    5/28/2019

    review rating 5  Peter is very professional and easy to talk and explains things in simple terms rather than technical ones I was surprised at the depth of the report along with a photograph of everything he inspected Peter covered areas I would not have thought of. Highly recommend him.

    thumb Derek Thompson
    4/20/2019
  • review rating 5  Very impressed with Peter's prompt response and thorough and detailed instruction of the property. Highly recommended. Thank you

    thumb tania and Mostowyj
    3/22/2019

    review rating 5  Peter is such a wonderful building inspector. He always pay attention on details and give you all suggestions to maintain the house. Nice guy and good job!

    thumb Weihao Hua
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  Excellent service - couldn't fault Peter for his attention to detail, very fast turn around time with the inspection and report, and then willingness to answer our many questions. The price is very reasonable as well. We would recommend Buy Safe inspections highly.

    thumb Megan Meredith
    12/03/2018
  • review rating 5  Like others, we've had a very good experience with Peter. He was able to see a property at very short notice and provided an extensive, detailed report very quickly. Also very helpful over the phone. I'd definitely recommend him and will use him again.

    thumb Nathan Manning
    11/28/2018

    review rating 5  I have just had a building inspection done on my new home, extremely happy with the attention to detail and friendly advice

    thumb Angelique Bosco
    11/21/2018

    review rating 5  Extremely impressed with the service Peter provided. Inspection done very promptly. Report was extremely detailed and I appreciated the time Peter took to talk me through all of the aspects.

    thumb A Carter
    10/19/2018
  • review rating 5  Can't speak highly enough of Peter and the service he provided. He was extremely thorough and meticulous with the inspection and provided a very prompt report. I would definitely recommend him.

    thumb Phung Ngo
    10/08/2018

About Us

If you are buying or selling a property in Adelaide, it really pays to have it inspected. Buy Safe’s comprehensive building inspections will give you complete peace of mind, allowing you to make informed decisions based on the structural assessment of the house. Owner, Peter, conducts all building inspections personally. As an Adelaide local, he utilises his 40-year experience and sound knowledge of the local natural environment to provide you with reliable advice and information.

Peter is one of just a few licensed building inspectors in South Australia, and his understanding of state building codes further enhances his reporting capabilities. So, if you want a company that will carry out a building inspection to the highest possible standard, speak with Buy Safe Building Inspections Adelaide today!

Book Your Building Inspection Today!